Redaksi

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Risa Maulana R (arzitekmedia@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@arzitek.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@arzitek.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@arzitek.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@arzitek.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@arzitek.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@arzitek.com)